Seelsorge Team

Leiter Pastoralverbund Pfarrer_St.Michael@t-online.de Michael Karsten, Pfarrer 05202 4359
Vikar st-kilian@pv-bs.de Dr. Victor Anoka 05222 - 81666
Vikar andreas.sofka@web.de Andreas Sofka 05222 - 9805058
0175-6741961
Gemeindereferentin marie-simone@gmx.de Marie-Simone Scholz 05222 - 81666
Gemeindereferent f-h-hense@gmx.de Franz-Herbert Hense 05222 - 4348
Diakon L.A.Koczy@gmx.de Adrian Koczy 05222 - 13860
Pfarrer i.R. liebfrauen@pv-bs.de Hans Breidbach 05222 - 8032 280

Pfarrbüros

Pfarrbüro Liebfrauen liebfrauen@pv-bs.de Grazyna Gorka Tel.: 05222 - 959388
Fax :
05222 - 959390
Mo-Fr
9.00 - 11.00 Uhr
Pfarrbüro St. Kilian st-kilian@pv-bs.de Ursula Pape-Boesing Tel.: 05222 - 81666
Fax :
05222 - 989473
Di 9.30 - 10.30 Uhr
Mi 14.30 - 17.00 Uhr
Do 9.00 - 11.30 Uhr

Küster

Liebfrauen Cornelius Grimm
Luka Kahren
Mate Kahren
Tel. über 959 388
St. Kilian Luka Kahren
Mate Kahren
Frau Bogdan
Tel. über 81 666

Organisten

Liebfrauen Michael Schröder Tel.: 05222 - 6859
St. Kilian Magdalena Hooge
Kathleen Glückert
Tel.: 05222 - 81666

Wichtige Links zu weiteren Seiten